Reviewer1445445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAP181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Fantastic help for my bones

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a naturopath I'm convinced that this is a MUST for everyone wanting to maintain healthy bones and a healthy cardiovascular system. The science is there.. this is a superior quality product for slowing down bone loss, speeding up bone regrowth and the return of elasticity to our veins and arteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throw away the others!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top rate therapeutic product goes hand in hand with Astaxanthin if you're serious about occular health. I won't be without this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good option

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great little product. I have put it into a nasal spray bottle and use it intra nasal for best absorption. The cherry flavour is nice but a moot feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE EO SHAMPOOS

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand continues to delive excellent products! The whole range is simply brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product for sensitive skin as the polish is so fine it doesn't feel like you're ripping off skin. Unlike walnut shell based scrubs this one's a KEEPER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for Hormonal Balance

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIM is wonderful for that added help in clearing excessive estrogens from the body, an excellent adjunct to transdermal progesterone creams

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality product with reliable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich creamy conditioner

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best I've used. Wonderful aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops hunger pangs

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsules at lunchtime and I find I'm no way near as hungry in the evening. It's helping me loose weight by avoiding snacking as well as helping the fat burning process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel recharged!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super well absorbed form that replenishes my magnesium level and leaves me feeling totally recharged! Not only is it great for leg cramps but I know my heart will benefit too from a top up of this oh so important nutrient!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUNSHINE IN A CAPSULE!!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous to get a high strength Vitamin D3 in a capsule. Taking two a day my immunity is stronger than ever and combined with fish oil it's the greatest anti-inflammatory I've ever used!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant and tingly

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous conditioner,you can really feel the tingling and the cooling sensation as it revs up the circulation on the scalp. smells lovely and herbal with the chinese heral ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives