Reviewer1445623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COG425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Appears to Be Working!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Reviva Peptides & More Antiwrinkle Cream less than three weeks ago and already I am seeing a difference in the tone of my complexion. My skin just seems to look younger and feels so soft. The report on this product is looking good so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alacer Emergen-C Works!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Several months ago a health advisor recommended that I take Emergen-C Joint Health Formula to help repair some lost cartilage in my knees and restore some flexibility. He was specific about my using this brand. In that time I have become more flexible and noticed results in one month, as he had mentioned I would. I mix the contents in water and take on an empty stomach twice a day. My advisor also recommended taking this with Boswellia, a capsule designed for better joint health. This duo appears to be working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Moisturizing Lotion Has Stood the Test of Time

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Nature's Gate Moisturizing Lotion for years and wouldn't use anything else. The fragrance-free version for sensitive skin means I can use it on my face as well as my body. It is not greasy and gets absorbed into your skin easily. I credit this product with keeping my skin hydrated and young-looking, despite the dry and harsh Northeast winters. I encourage you to try it. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap is the Best!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap is another product I have used for years. The soap is gentle enough to wash your wash and I even use it to remove eye makeup. The pear and the peach scents are light and smell fresh. I am never without one of these soaps, especially in my guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Green Tea & Lime Conditioner is Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Kiss My Face products for years, but didn't try the shampoo and conditioner until last month and just love these products. I have been using salon products for color-treated hair for years, but the Kiss My Face products are so gentle and my hair really felt hydrated after only one use. I give the shampoo and conditioner a big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Green Tea & Lime Conditioner is Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Kiss My Face products for years, but didn't try the shampoo and conditioner until last month and just love these products. I have been using salon products for color-treated hair for years, but the Kiss My Face products are so gentle and my hair really felt hydrated after only one use. I give the shampoo and conditioner a big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap is the Best!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Kiss My Face Moisture Soap is another product I have used for years. The soap is gentle enough to wash your wash and I even use it to remove eye makeup. The pear and the peach scents are light and smell fresh. I am never without one of these soaps, especially in my guest bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambazon Acai Capsules vs. Sambazon Powder

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Sambazon products for several months now and felt a difference in my energy level and decreased appetite almost immediately. I switched to the capsules for convenience, since I can take one with my other vitamins twice a day. I love this product and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sambazon Acai Helps Keep My Appetite in Check!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Sambazon Organic Acai Powder for a few months now and believe it's working. I add it to a smoothie made with rice milk and fruit once a day, or simply add it to a glass of juice. I find it helps to curb my appetite. Plus, it's loaded with antioxidants! Although I haven't shed lots of weight using it, that's not my goal, but I have noticed a lessening of that dreaded belly fat so many are trying to shed! I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives