July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1445923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENE011 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for age related decline prevention with B12 and Methylfolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this as preventative with the sublingual form of B12 Methylcobalim for age related memory decline. Also B6 P5P form... All 3 are easier assimilated form. Also for homocystein levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it with Enzymatic Therapy, Energy Revitalization drink. I have notice some improvement with energy. Go slow with this one, may cause digestive disturbance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking as a preventive for age relative decline. I also have Hypothyroidism, known to interfer with B-12 absorbtion. My B-12 levels are normal, and the Methylcobalamin form is superior to the Cobalamin. Sublingual of course. Will continue with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been able to keep my husbands cholesteral levels within a normal range.... Kept him off Crestor, without any side effects here. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Fibromyagia. I am careful as to not over inflate products that promote overall well being. Usually I have noticed things take awhile to see improvements here. Have taken this particular product for a couple of months..Its questionable to see a strong positive here. Will continue to forge forward as it is said to be a good product. Do the research here. Also it is very pricey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't notice any improvement in energy levels yet. I have taken it daily for approximately 2 weeks. I'm still waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Fibromyalgia protocal supplements. Great product, no digestive disturbance with this one. Look for the Glycinate form.. Bluebonnet has always been great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C.

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With Fibromyalgia it is imperative to improve your intake of necessary protein/amino acids and vitamins and minerals. This is a very comprehensive product. Don't forget your Omega oils too. It does help with my energy levels. Wish it had a better flavor though... Also fibro/chronic fatigue patients frequently have digestive disturbance with milk base products. We need to absorb what we ingest here. I would like to see this milk, cassein free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this for Degenerative Disk Disease. I am able to move with less discomfort and also take the Carlton Fish Oil, lemon flavor. It's worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried yet. Bought for Fibromyalgia/Thyroid. It is said to help with pain and depression, related to these two disorders. I rated this only because it said it was a requirement... how do you rate something you haven't tried?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms Dar C

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is a food based B complex. No upset stomache or after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives