Reviewer1445976

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUN404 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cream for your private areas. I think it smells great and offers good comfort to shaved areas as well as softness. will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Speed Memory

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This help me with my memory. I works well in conjunction with bacopa extract or sea buddies for focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Futurebiotics Hair, Skin & Nails

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. You can definitely see new hairgrowth in a short period of time. This vitamin has replaced my regurlar vitamins it has everything and more and give you enormous mental energy. I am giving it out as a holiday gift this season. No woman should be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily to give me a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on face, body etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Organic Fair Trade Hair Cream

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As an A.A. this is a great moisturizer for your hair. It keeps natural hair soft and tangle free. Use it daily to moisterize your hairl. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a son with autism and i do think this helps him focus better. You can take up to 6 a day but i only give him one in the morning with his juice before school. i even take one in the morning and one in the afternoon with my lunch. i think it is better than the adhd meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the morning and at lunch. I do believe it helps to control appetite. I have noticed that i have a hard time finishing my lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa Extract

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for memory and focus. This helps along with Brain speed. I will continue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detox

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother who had knee replacement and was giving a lot of medications after the surgery. My mom used this to cleanse her body from all the medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Pharma Gaba

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a son with autism. This really helps him to calm down and to focus. He also loves the taste so there is no problem administering it to him. I think this is a great product. I recommend this to any parent with a child with special needs. The amino acid supplement is really necessary to replace all that is lost from stress. The body cannot recupperate amino acids if your child does not eat enough protein. This helps in keeping balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works very well

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for me and my special needs son. I think it definitely increases focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives