Reviewer1446534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIL100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lice, scabies, good for skin

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is powerfull for the skin and getting rid of lice!! Another benifit is that it is 10 times more powerful than listerine, when my gums were being inflamed by a bad tooth I gargled 10 little drops of this with a little water and the redness went away almost instantly!!! It also reverses the affects of gum disease, very powerfull use with care, highly recomebd for those who want to improve thier oral heigene!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem is Clean!

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got Scabies? Neem oil is the solution if something is wrong with your skin try neem oil its better than tea tree oil because tea tree oil only stops the itch but it does not get rid of the scabbies neem oil kills the Scabbies hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More strength

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed that I am more determined to lift that extra 2 or 3 pumps at the gym when before it felt like I couldn't go any more. This stuff is great but I prefer to take 2 in the morning that gets me ready for the day and 2 after work right before my gym work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sexual performance improved

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Without being too specific, it will make you as hard as a rock if you know what I mean, I was accually suprised cause I use it 3 times a day so my muscles can heal after a work out but the sexual preformance is just a great side affect!!! Awsome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with weight loss and gas

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've lost 14 llbs taking this being that it breaks up fat when you take it right before every meal, i also noticed after not taking it for 2 days that my gas came back. While your taking it you will fart Way less lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swine Flu

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have stocked up on this right now it is un available but i believe there will be a swine flu this comming September thru Febuary around the world due to the fact that the NWO is implimenting "Codex Alimentarius" America is Under Attack by the Federal Reserve and the International Bankers, God will allow his people to succeeed in Triumphing the Tribulation Period!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God is Great!

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have stocked up on this right now it is un available but i believe there will be a swine flu this comming September thru Febuary around the world due to the fact that the NWO is implimenting "Codex Alimentarius" America is Under Attack by the Federal Reserve and the International Bankers, God will allow his people to succeeed in Triumphing the Tribulation Period!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swine Flu

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been listening to Alex jones the same guy who predicted 911 before it happened and he said that there will be a masive Influenza Virus comming up this Fall and Winter that wont kill millions but the Vaccinations that the Govnment will be given out will kill more people than the accual Swine flu h1n1 virus, Big Govnment Concpiracy going on they want to depopulate the world and create a One World Govnment, I thought i would Build my Imune system so High that even if they did force people to quarantine in these fema Camps that Alex Has been talking about for so long my Imune System can beat even the Killer Vaccination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swine Flu

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I Herb is Great and fast shipping i stocked up on this because of the comming Swine Flu Forced Vaccinations possibly Comming to America because the Illuminattis push for de-population i also picked up some coloidal silver and olive leaf extract 5 Stars for Iherb, and if you are interested in alternative news look up Codex Alimentarius and find out what the NWO (New World Order) wants to accomplish on December 31st 2009!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to Sleep?

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cant Sleep? try this magnesium i suggest that you use this with vitamin D3, Coral Calcium and Potasium or instead of potasium eat a bannana a day it will probably be more enjoyable lol and you will just be a healthier person, this is esspecially good for older people whos body cannot absorb other forms of magnesium because when your body gets older its harder to absorb but this form of Magnesium (glycinate) is the most highly absorbed and you will wake up in the morning just want to lay there lol, magnesium is a muscle relaxer this is why people take magnesium for highly stressed people or someone with restless leg syndrome, but hurry up and get it because when December 31 2009 comes around the Government might impliment codex alimentarius and make all vitamins start to become Prescription only! here is a link. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prCp5USWSiA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents Cancer!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The reason this form of Calcium is the best is because it contains the essential trace minerals your body needs, if you are at risk for diabeties then this form of calcium is for you. accually i would rather prefer marine grade because it is richer in minerals but i cant find marine grade so i must say this coral calcium is the best i ever had. just to let everyone know that Cancer is a fungus that is all, when your ph balance in your body is very low cancer (fungus) can more easily grow anywhere it pleases but Coral Calcium can accually boost your Ph Balance in your body and put your body into a higher level of wellness, to prevent Cancer by oxidizing the Cancer being that cancer cannot live in oxigen therfore prevents it from forming i recomend this Coral Calcium although marine grade might be better if you can find it. also to raise ph level for cancer try peppermint caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Prenatals are an Epic Win!

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great because they give the perfect amount of vitamins supplaments a woman needs, esspesially Vitamin A being that too much Vitamin A in pregnant woman can do so much harm to your baby! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives