July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1446915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAH901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works ok...

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's ok for the upper eyelids, but under the eyes, not so good. It felt like it was drying out the skin. I found a better eye cream, CSI cucumber eye cream...excellent for the under eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and moisturizes the skin. Has a light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light jasmine scent, makes skin silky soft. Use only a dime size amount for hair and mix it with your shampoom then rinse...works better then if you just use the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for over a year now. It works great as a moisturizer for your skin, use after shower or bath. I also use it on my hair, keeps its soft and shinny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great and is gentle...

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thoughly removes makeup and oil without drying your skin. My skin is sensitive so its hard to find a good cleanser that works. I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and has a fresh botanical scent! Leaves my hair sooooo soft. I use the shampoo everyday and this conditioner a few times per week with it. Conditioner is very rich, but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and has a fresh botanical scent! I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, mild...use it for cooking as well as skin moisturizer. Does not leave a coconut taste in cooked food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible scent

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this soap at all. It had a cheap medicinal smell to it...no jasmine scent detected. Try the regular monoi tiare soap, that one smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives