Reviewer1446960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sooo good :)

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is not permitted to open iHerb deliveries when these chips are part of my order. These chips might last a day in our house. We love these chips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Organic and Brown

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A staple in our house. Nice rice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Once, nightly

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not caught any colds since I've started eating one every night. A staple in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best dish soap for me

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my cats are not allergic to this dish soap (used to wash their food bowls) one of the better eco/green dish soaps i've used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unclogged

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my skin can breathe after using this dead sea salt soap bar my husband has not complained after using it it's a staple in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep cleaner soap bar

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like this dead sea Mud soap bar husband uses it and never has a complaint keeping on our re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wakes me up :)

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i take this in the morning with my daily medication i notice a difference in alertness if i don't have my Rejuvenade "punch" for the day always on hand in our house

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best green tissue

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i prefer the texture and strength of this Green Forest facial tissue over several other green brands another staple in my house the Green Forest Paper Towels are the best of the green brands for me, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green & strong

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best of the green brands in paper towels keeper on our re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent for a green aluminum foil

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

much better/stronger that the regular strength of the same brand husband still misses the heavy-duty reynolds foil though will order this in the future because "i do care"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean & smiling

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel smooth after brushing with this auromere herbal toothpaste i am used to the flavor and will keep it on my re-order list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy & nice

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice alternate toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives