Reviewer1447073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUW011 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing.

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product! I use 1 (!) drop on my face under my mosturiser, I use 2-3 drops in my hairtips - and my dry split ends look splendid. So a little goes a long way, you get a lot of product for the money and your face and hair looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shower gel smell wonderful; fresh, light and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

De-li-cios!

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is delicious, the bottle is cute and the design appealing. My skin feels soft and smell oh!-soo-good afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everything that Aubrey Organics stands for, and I will continue to buy this shampoo (and the conditioner). It smells ok, and leaves my hair clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is the White camelia oil, or the sheabutter I've started using, but my skin looks healthier! I still have some dry spots on my nose, but overall my skin both looks and feels cleaner, healthier and softer. My skin soakes the oil in quickly, so I can without any problem use it in the morning and then apply my makeup a couple of minutes later, but then again, my skin is quite dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are so good! Crunchy, delicious and sweet, - but not too sweet. Simply perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but in pieces

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies tasted delicious! They really taste like peanutbutter, and in combination with the chocolate chips it really is yummy! They arrived in a thousand pieces (in the same package I had two other boxes of glutenfree cookies from another brand, and they were not broken into pieces..), so that was a bit dissapointing. But still, the taste is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Apr 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies have a dark and delicious flavour, but I wish there was more of the wonderful fudge filling. There's quite many cookies in this package, - which was a great "surprise" - and very few of them were in pieces, so good job with the packing iHerb:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointet when I tasted these... They didnæt taste much at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oh-my, oh-my! These bars are so tasty and delicious! Theu remind of Reese's peanutbars, but these are so much more healthy and good for you=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GoooodGoodGood

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are so good! Really tasty, a bit sour,- the perfect substitution for candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub smells insanely good! It's like I'm rubbing browniedoug onto my skin,- really, really delicious! The scrub also leaves my skin feeling soft and nice afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives