July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1447078

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JID263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great after sitting in front of computer all day.Use code JID263 when you check out!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great after sitting in front of computer all day.Use code JID263 when you check out for extrea discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really gentle+++ Use code JID263 when you check out!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No problem with my stomach on these. Use code JID263 when you check out to get extra discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it++++ Use code JID263 when you check out!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best aloe vera I have used. Doesnt leave a residue on the skin. Love the spray option. I use it in my hair too. Use code JID263 when you check out to get extra discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for your stomach+++ Use code JID263 when you check out!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My stomach feels amazing now. Taking two in the morning and two before bed. Use code JID263 when you check out to get extra discount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it +++ Use code JID263 when you check out!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best shampoo ever! Very gentle on your scalp and hair. Also use the conditoner. Use code JID263 when you check out for extra discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but pills are to big

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pills are very big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good long term

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to get rid of my oily skin and it kind of works BUT it made my hair all dry and I also started too lose more hair then usual. I used a dose of 4g per day for about 3 months. Took awhile for the hair loss to stop but now its all good again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my scalp itch

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt do it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

´++

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Make your lips soft and prevents dry lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives