July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1448049

NATURAL WOMEN

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I am a lover of nature and all things natural. I appreciate the savings at Iherb, the great products, the convenience in ordering and the fast shipping. All that and I don't have to leave the house! Give them a try w/coupon code wek023 worth $5 off your first order. Have fun shopping!!! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok but not the best

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't put my finger on it but this lavender oil doesn't cut it in my book. I will try a different brand for lavender next time as this one has a week scent that is off a bit. Now Foods does have an awesome lemongrass oil tho. Try that one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tummy pain

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this treelac caused stomach pain :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So healthy

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this ginger in any recipe that calls for fresh ginger. It's convenient to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rishi is a good trusted name in tea and the loose tea is organice which is important to me. Jasmine is my favorite tea which I have every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is an enviromentally sound product and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love Jason products and this toothpaste does not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ice tea

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make a nice ice tea with Heather's Tummy Care tea bags. Add a bit of honey and it is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go to soap

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful, high quaity, non drying, just the right suds soap. Slight lavender scent is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lemongrass

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops of this lemongrass oil on a cotton ball and put it on my night stand each night. I also do the same in the bathrooms. The scent is so fresh and relaxing. Fresh mowed grass with lemons :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all jason products

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice hand soap. cleans well and smells nice without all the chemical additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Word!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

DELICIOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleasant

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant smell and leaves hands soft and dishes clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives