Reviewer1448049

NATURAL WOMEN

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I am a lover of nature and all things natural. I appreciate the savings at Iherb, the great products, the convenience in ordering and the fast shipping. All that and I don't have to leave the house! Give them a try w/coupon code wek023 worth $5 off your first order. Have fun shopping!!! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok but not the best

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't put my finger on it but this lavender oil doesn't cut it in my book. I will try a different brand for lavender next time as this one has a week scent that is off a bit. Now Foods does have an awesome lemongrass oil tho. Try that one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tummy pain

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this treelac caused stomach pain :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So healthy

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this ginger in any recipe that calls for fresh ginger. It's convenient to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rishi is a good trusted name in tea and the loose tea is organice which is important to me. Jasmine is my favorite tea which I have every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is an enviromentally sound product and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a tube of this in my handbag as the winter months are harsh on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a tube of this in my handbag as the winter months can be harsh on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried them yet but hey they were free and I have to think that moisturizing your feet and applying socks is just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and healthy

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ghee is a very healthy fat and this one is organic and so delicious. Treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic tea

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavor.. can't go wrong with a chocolate, subtle orange combo. Plus: it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I made bread using this brand for the fist time to line the baking dish. It worked out so good. Folds in nicely to bread pan to make for stick free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love this tea. nice flavor and healthy plus organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives