Reviewer1448049

NATURAL WOMEN

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEK023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I am a lover of nature and all things natural. I appreciate the savings at Iherb, the great products, the convenience in ordering and the fast shipping. All that and I don't have to leave the house! Give them a try w/coupon code wek023 worth $5 off your first order. Have fun shopping!!! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok but not the best

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can't put my finger on it but this lavender oil doesn't cut it in my book. I will try a different brand for lavender next time as this one has a week scent that is off a bit. Now Foods does have an awesome lemongrass oil tho. Try that one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tummy pain

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this treelac caused stomach pain :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans well

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is an enviromentally sound product and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love Jason products and this toothpaste does not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ice tea

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make a nice ice tea with Heather's Tummy Care tea bags. Add a bit of honey and it is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go to soap

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful, high quaity, non drying, just the right suds soap. Slight lavender scent is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lemongrass

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops of this lemongrass oil on a cotton ball and put it on my night stand each night. I also do the same in the bathrooms. The scent is so fresh and relaxing. Fresh mowed grass with lemons :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all jason products

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice hand soap. cleans well and smells nice without all the chemical additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Word!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

DELICIOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleasant

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant smell and leaves hands soft and dishes clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr OZ

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr OZ has a delicious scone recipe on his site that I use with this almond flour. Comes out great every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps ease pain

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this ointment on my hands, shoulders and knees whenever I have discomfort. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives