Reviewer1448770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems to work well...

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help with skin, hair, and inflammation. I take one a day with fish oil and it seems to work rather well. I bought this for my wife as well, she suffers form high estrogen and PCOS. This supplement goes a long ways to lower the estrogen, and PCOS side effects Helps with PMS and inflammation for her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this with strontium and re-mineralizing toothpaste. I do not take it every day, I take it every 3 days. 30yr old male.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is all about energy

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With this supplement I did not sleep much and did not need much sleep, my energy was just absolutely tremendous. However, my wife too this same supplement with me and did not notice the effects, no I am not magnesium deficient as I take the magnesium every night (magnesium glycinate). I want to fallow this up with testing of a threonate only supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coenzymated B-6, 100 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, high quality, works well, and at a great price. There is nothing else added to this product, only p-5-p. As always IHerb has the greatest prices, and the fastest shipping times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal recovery...

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Use this product to help recover adrenal function, it will help make copper bioavaiable again. Take it in the morning to help give you energy instead of coffee. It will help darken your hair as well, copper plays a large role in pigmentation. I believe PABA works by increasing ceruloplasmin, Gotu Kola is a good complement, along with desiccated liver tablets, and glutathione.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, this does work

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product work incredibly well to increase glutathione, I have done injectable glutathione where I would inject before every workout. This is not as good, however it is very close if you take it three times per day. It helps me recover faster from workouts, helps me handle stress better, and helps me feel better and more energy overall. When I stop taking it I start to feel like crap again. Using glutathione has absolutely changed my life, I used to be irritable and angry all the time, I would go through bouts of too much energy and then too little. Feeling lethargic, etc, but now I don't have the problem. I used to have a very difficult time recovering from workouts, now I am more muscular than ever. If you take high enough dose for long enough it will make your brain feel clean. I know that sounds strange, but that is the only way I can think of to describe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product will calm you right down and give you very good sleep. For me it lasts a few day and I can even split the tablets. I notice that this take away craving that I may have concerning food and sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well as advertised...

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this supplement for my wife. It works incredibly well, as long as you take it three times per day every day. Also, I would recommend you take other supplements such as; P-5-P and etc that lower prolactin. Getting to bed early 9:00am, eating healthy, and exercising helped a lot as well. Restored normal cycle, shortened cycle, helped relieve PCOS symptoms as well. A good probiotic as well as high gamma vitamin E and desiccated liver tablets did a lot to help along with the Vitex, these make a very large difference and she is 100% normal again like when she was younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The fist thing you will notice...

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff stinks! Yuk! However, it works incredibly well. I take it for the methionine which helps with depression through the methylation cycle, as well as many other things, and for the selenium. Selenium helps with depression and helps prevent reverse thyroid from being created. Thyroid hormone, specifically T3 is very important to mood regulation just like histamine is. With this supplement you are able to help address both of those issues. In order to further assist the thyroid look to a strong probiotic and desiccated liver tablets. As well as a paleo diet and getting to bed early. Brown algae did a lot for my thyroid as well. If looking for a glutathione boost simply take sub-lingual glutathione, and yes it work incredibly well especially if you take it three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re- Mineralize your purified water

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my purified water in order to restore the minerals that are lost. It is working really well, I feel better and have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product was shipped with cold packets and insulation, a superior quality product indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Large, crunch, taste, good for you. Great source of minerals. Make sure that you put it in food and water ever time. You don't need much, but be consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives