Reviewer1449199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT795 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The most amazing scent!!!!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent of this bubble bath is the most amazing scent ever! Not masculine or feminine, but so clean and fresh. I love it! The shower gel is thicker than the bubble bath but either can be used in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a little over a year now. It has a mild flavor, not unpleasant, but I mix it in juice and it's almost totally undetectable. I had other supplements that tasted so bad I couldn't take them, so this was the first thing I loved! Also, I had noticed my skin looked just glowing after the first week of taking this. Now if I forget to take it for a day or two I'll notice my skin just looks dull, which is like a reminder to take it again! I think there is so much stuff in here, amino acids, trace minerals, vitamins, plus the sea vegetable extracts and aloe, that if you're missing anything in your diet you'll probably get it in here. It's also a great price when compared to a lot of liquid vitamins that don't have nearly as much in them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the Aubrey masks are great...they all do as they say they will. All for a great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dogs LOVED these

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my two picky huskies. They both absolutely LOVED them. My one usually gets bored with bones that he even likes and leaves them around the house. He chewed on this one until it was all gone. Great ingredients and a great price, too! I will definitely order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

non stinging, great scent

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog gets yeast infections in her ears and I usually use just Apple Cider Vinegar and water to get rid of them. It stings and doesn't smell good. I used this as a preventative and it doesn't bother her aside from the liquid in the ears. Also it smells fresh. Not too strong and not perfumy. Just fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricier than some, but very great juice

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got Aloe Juice cheaper, but it was just that...cheaper. I don't know if this one is more pure or more concentrated (or maybe others were diluted??) but this is the real stuff. Works great as a skin toner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes fantastic and great ingredients!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of the protein drinks I've tried are chalky or taste very bad. This tastes a lot like Boost or Ensure (awesome) and has great ingredients. I mix it with almond milk in a sport bottle and shake it up. It's not chalky at all. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great Aubrey mask

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Aubrey masks...they all work very well and are great prices. Comparable in quality and effectiveness to $50 brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome scent, great organic lotion!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is the most amazing scent and a great price for a non greasy organic lotion! Really makes my skin SO soft and hydrated. The scent is clean and lasts lightly all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pump handwash! Awesome scent!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand soap! The scent is my favorite and it lathers up with the foam dispenser creamy but not like a lotion. Rinses clean and easily. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome scent, great organic lotion!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This body butter is the most amazing scent and a great price for a non greasy organic lotion! Really makes my skin SO soft and hydrated. The body butter is best for hands, feet and elbows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The scent of this shower gel is the most amazing scent ever! Not masculine or feminine, but so clean and fresh. I love it! The shower gel is thicker than the bubble bath but either can be used in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives