Reviewer1450698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing metabolic booster

Posted on May 26, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increase your dose slowly on this, take it in the morning, and watch how much extra you're getting in cooked and baked foods, if you use it for cooking. I had no idea of how powerful it was and was running around as if shot out of a cannon because I was eating it in generous quantities. I lost 6 pounds in a week, with out any effort. It tastes wonderful. It also has very pronounced anti-viral, anti-fungal, and anti-microbial actions. Really amazing, tasty stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This will take a few more months of use to rate properly

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely losing weight and no longer having other thyroid symptoms, such as fatigue, coldness, dry skin, and hair. Take as directed. I haven't experienced anything negative, but I think that this type of supplement takes some time for full efficacy. It seems to be helping with exercise recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow products are always good, but read the label

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This turns out to be an excellent adaptogen for many people, unfortunately some cannot take it. It did indeed interact with an anxiety condition and with some medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting effect

Posted on May 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first started taking this, there were a lot of odd pinching sensations in abdomen and some in my stomach. Maybe tissue that shouldn't have been there was clearing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful shampoo

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't strip your hair, don't need to use much and the price is excellent. Hair is very soft and shiny after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formulation

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with bile production and regulate digestion. The ingredients are well chosen for liver support and healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent ingredients, excellent result

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goes next to every sink where we wash our hands. It works well, is very affordable and lasts a long time. No noticeable scent and the ingredient list is exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps worn out hair, leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing. Affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and efffective

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent eye area moisturizer. Does what it says. It would be nice if they added the ingredients that get rid of dark circles. But I will still use this. There is no irritation and only a little is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great for fast, intense workouts

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The martial artists in my family use this before practice and are very happy with the results. It is especially effective if some protein is also taken before and after. It does bulk muscles somewhat if taken consistently. Provides LOTS of energy and thus might be best if you take it several hours before bedtime. If you are trying to lose weight, use a different supplement. The real benefit in this is for intense exercise spurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this in the morning on an empty stomach. It will keep you awake at night if you take it too late in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use and affordable

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to smoothies. Mushroom complexes really seem to help fight winter illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives