Reviewer1451356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUG594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

must have

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

potassium and iodine everyone should have as a precaution. with the fukushima disaster and the more than 100 nuclear power plants in the US, it is better to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank you

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this mushroom capsule if wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raw bars

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it took couple of days to get used to the taste of these bars. they are great and definitely gives the energy. the health effects of spirulina is definitely worth mentioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the cream is concentrated. typical neem smell and once you start using it, it is very effective. i would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i have used this product before

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this salt is good. i did not see any difference once i switched to sea salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank you

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank you

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have only started using it recently. from what i know about neem, i expect it to be beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. heard a lot of good things about gotu kola

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives