Reviewer1451531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEP631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love it! Tastes Just like Root Beer soft drink!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for your coffee!!!!!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

4 drops to a cup of coffee will give it the best flavor!!!!! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love that its all natural

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just begun my search in all natural permanent hair colors. I will try a lighter color next time as this one was a touch darker than expected. Will try mixing this color with a lighter color as was suggested in the instructions.... in order to get a permanent color lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it! Tastes just like Fanta Grape.

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and tasty

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to add selenium to your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and tasty

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my trail mix, salads, or anytime snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor. I've also put it on other things as well.... rice milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and fresh

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and fresh. Just right for trail mix and mid-afternoon snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it! Use it for several purposes.

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In water, smoothies, made with honey over pancakes, in yogurt when a sweet strawberry taste is desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for flavoring my tea.

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love how I'm able to flavor my tea with lemon. Have also put 4 drops in water for 'lemonade'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives