Reviewer1452756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBA783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Makes me a little hasty, but I did lose eight pounds in a week

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not eat much less than normal, went to the gym every night, lost four kilos and converted even more kilos of fat into muscle. So it works, but at some cost: it is a little stressy for the kidneys as with all caffeine-like substances. I did not take it in the morning for cortisol is already high then. I always take it before I hit the gym. It really works. Do not take it after six PM for it will keep you up all night. You probably don't want to take this over long periods of time, for I think it will exhaust your adrenals. This is for temporary weight loss efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still going strong

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for at least six months now and will continue until I get my temperature up to the right level. Have been improving my thyroid health, and with that, my overall health. I use it in conjunction with Now Foods Thyroid Energy. I used Raw Multiple for a while but concluded my adrenal glands do not need more cortisol in the system, it makes me relaxed but fat with cellulite and all. So now only thyroid support, I have more energy, it took a few months though and a quite high dose (4 pills a day) for that to happen. A sports injury is finally healing after five years, I think it is because of the thyroid medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in conjunction with Thyroid Energy, kelp, Raw Thyroid and a B-complex as part of a six month period of glandular healing. I'm starting to get better and better. More energy, faster recovery from lack of sleep or too much work. I'm surprised there is so much effect. Still have cold hands and feet though, two months into the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me a little hasty, but I did lose eight pounds in a week

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not eat much less than normal, went to the gym every night, lost four kilos and converted even more kilos of fat into muscle. So it works, but at some cost: it is a little stressy for the kidneys as with all caffeine-like substances. I did not take it in the morning for cortisol is already high then. I always take it before I hit the gym. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, made my life long PMS go away

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been suffering from quite severe PMS (depressed, swollen breasts, weight gain, period wouldn't start in time, acne). That's over now. Totally over. I am now surprised by my period. Other B-complexes did that too, this one seems to work even a little better but I'm not absolutely sure about that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, very ok

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fermented cod liver oil is better but also much more expensive. These pills kept me flu-free and sniff-free all through one of the harshest winters Holland has ever known. Do not overdose too much, for you could end up with too much Omega 3 compared to 6 and that means allergies and trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in conjunction with kelp, Raw Thyroid and Raw Multiple and a B-complex as part of a six month period of glandular healing. I'm starting to get better and better. More energy, faster recovery from lack of sleep or too much work. I'm surprised there is so much effect. Still have cold hands and feet though, two months into the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little thick, but not bad at all

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially not for it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The stick smells nice, but soon my armpits didn't

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this is great. Until I put it on the skin of my armpits. Within two hours, I was smelly. I'm a pretty heavy swetting girl, and not many deodorants work for me. This one was definately not strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my food intolerances less and also seems to make my mind more clear. Price is not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least that's what the person said who uses it. I don't know how well it works yet. Just haven't had the chance to see that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in conjunction with kelp, Thyroid Energy and Raw Multiple and a B-complex as part of a six month period of glandular healing. I'm starting to get better and better. More energy, faster recovery from lack of sleep or too much work. I'm surprised there is so much effect. Still have cold hands and feet though, two months into the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives