July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1453243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YET021 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

From Turkey

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect for my joints pain. İt is really effective more then fish oil. But most important rule is using regularly this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'll keep taking them

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Eye product I have used. Great quality and best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for a while. İt seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Bursa City, TURKEY

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best vitamins I have ever taken. The energy they provide is incredible. I am telling everyone about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Bursa City, TURKEY

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My health and sense of well being has drastically improved since taking this product. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birkan Oksüzoglu from Bursa, Turkey

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to see this product available,if you take it you can feel smooth regular motions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birkan Oksüzoglu from Bursa, Turkey

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and only wish it was a bit more affordable so I could buy it more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birkan Oksüzoglu from Bursa, Turkey

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it says on the tin. Good value for money too.Product does work when you watch the amount of carbs you intake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birkan from Bursa, Turkey

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

top quality bioastin astaxanthin at a good price. my family and me all take it as a good source of anti oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Turkey

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent liver support. Have been using milk thistle products for years now and have found that this product is one of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Turkey

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Very good form of CoQ10 that i had been searching for long times for me and my mom. Should be part of daily supplements for every adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Turkey

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I prefer to use this than the chemical formulas you get in the drug stores. I use this in the morning to clear and refresh my eyes. I have been using this product for many years think it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives