July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1453622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOG284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's great :)

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has a great smell, and great lather. It feels very moisturizing, and I don't have to use much at all to get a lather. It doesn't dissolve very quickly, which I think has something to do with the curved shape. I love this soap :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bar I've tried

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formula is slightly different now. It produces more lather than the older formula. This bar is very moisturizing and doesn't aggravate my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice.

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to spray on my face. It's slightly drying, which I thought was odd, because I read that rose oil is supposed to be hydrating for mature skin. I used it as a spray around the house instead. It definitely has a light smell and you have to spray a lot to get a good whiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic.

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this salt. It has a good grain size and tastes wonderful. It's at a great price. The price of Himalayan pink salt can be pretty outrageous, but not here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the smell.

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a rich, nice smell. Some people may not like it, because of the clove, ginger, vanilla combo, but I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great laxative.

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this as a laxative, for the time-being. I read that it's not good to use it long term, but I think maybe if you only take 1/4 tsp a day, you're ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved packaging!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It has a glass bottle now, so no spills in the packaging box, like before. 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff -- very yummy.

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

That's about it! I love it. I use it in so many recipes -- mainly savory. It's way better tasting than butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells awesome.

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the chocolate scent. Mmm :) It's moisturizing and at a decent price point, especially for an organic, partially raw product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We'll see how it goes!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any improvement in my mood or energy yet but I've only been taking it a few days. This is a very good quality brand. The taste is pretty bad but I know that it has many nutrients and that the taste really could be a lot worse considering that it is algae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff. I add a bit of stevia and it tastes really good. It dissolves well in water. I'm not really sure what it does for energy levels though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK.

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff is good, for an orange oil. I think that I am just not too excited about the scent. It's sort of boring, but mixes well with patchouli, which is what I was going for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives