July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1454927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Looooooooove This Lotion

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smelling heavily like Grapefruit and then slowly the Verbana smell lingers throughout the day. Skin feels extra soft and just gives you a fresh feeling perfect for after shower lotion. Def recomend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth it

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i will pay closer attention next time because you get what you pay for the amount you get is not worth it, at first I thought they had sent me a sample, but it was this stuff. Although it spreads easily and a little goes a long way, me personally I like a mask that I can really smear on, and not have to spread so thin. It brightens up your skin, it purges your pores and pulls out all that excess dirt and oil. I use a pore strip imedietly after. Its a yucki brown color when you open it, no real smell to it, its like someone took a bunch of stuff and blended it up almost homemade in appearance. Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i took this just to see if anything would happen because i just got off deployment and we were on antibiotics the whole time. I honestly didnt think it would make a difference, but overall energy levels are up, im in a better mood. I will def. be cycling this with the rest of my supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a fresh citrus scent, it does not over dry my skin, it def. has astringent properties. Makes my skin feel a little tighter but not from over drying. You feel refreshed after applying it I layer this under my protein skin serum, and daily lotion def. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a pretty thin guy and normally i would try and use something with more calories but i decided to try this lean mass protein. I deffinatly had gains which were noticble in 2 weeks instead of taking 2 scoops per serving I took in a 1 scoop serving 3 times a day plus the protein that i was taking in with the food i was eating. Taste was ok I use this in conjunction with Jack3d and maca magic. Deffinatly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its cool

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I considered using one because i take alot of supplements and although I cant fit them all into here I still use it its not just for old people lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ive enjoyed all products Ive used by this brand. Great smell and moisturizing properties. Great for a morning wake me up shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great pills

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im 22 I didnt notice they were fro over 40 but i did when i got them. I think thats why for the first few days i was taking them they had me using the restroom a few times more then i normally did. But now im back to normal so im guessing it cleared out stuiff i didnt know I had. Overall energy levels are up. They dont upset my stomach and dont have a nasty taste when they touch my tounge. I usually take it down with my protein shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but....

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great lotion I feel it def. absorbs well, and it noticably leaves the skin soft. Th eonly reason I didnt give it 5, is because Im so used to having scented lotions and wish this one did! But still great and I will re-purchass ( way better they vaselines "Aloe" lotion!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok body bar

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

I used this during deployment, it worked well i didnt get the feeling of residue. It's smell was exactly what it says here pleasent...it def. was not strong but barely there and i like strongly scented body bars this didnt really do it for me. I didnt worry about body odor with this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fun supplement

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product on and off for about 7 months now. It deffinatly puts you in a better mood throughout your day, I take it twice aday. It raises sex drive, and it does taste great on pudding, yogurt, and shakes. Deffinetly has the malty taste which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives