July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1455639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUM537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Didn't Love These

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps I haven't figured out the best way to eat them? They're a little dry and a little too wafer-like. I prefer the more succulent sundried tomatoes preserved in oil. I may try adding these to a sauce or something. The flavor is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh..

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hopeful about this product but I didn't love it. I like that it's organic and is certainly kid-friendly. I fed it to my daughter and she liked it. I thought the cheese flavor was a bit odd. Not sure why, but it just tasted strange. Perhaps it was the milk I used. Sometimes the UHT milk alters the flavor of foods in an unpleasant way. Quick tip: I added some steamed broccoli and cauliflower florets for added flavor and nutrition. Rounds out the meal nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made pumpkin soup (with little star-shaped pasta) and pumpkin pancakes using this canned pumpkin. Both came out great! I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How can you go wrong...

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

with dark chocolate and crystallized ginger? It's a wonderful treat. I enjoyed a square of this chocolate with my mid-morning cup of coffee and it hit the spot. If you don't like ginger, I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love These!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! Sweet, a little tart, crispy (but they soften if you add them to wet things like oatmeal or smoothies). I'm going to order several more bags of these. I live in the middle east where it's hard to find organic strawberries. These are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I top these rice cakes with organic, creamy peanut butter and a drizzle of honey. I love these for their slightly nutty flavor and satisfying crunch. Also, they're not too salty. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I inhaled this jar in less than a week. I love natural peanut butter far more than the processed stuff like Skippy or Jif. I eat a lot of nut butter in general (peanut, almond, cashew) and this stuff is my favorite. It's impossible to find in the middle east (where I live) and I'm grateful that I can get this product from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked this a lot. I put these pushes in the refrigerator (although not required until the pouches are opened) and served them chilled to my 15-month old. She eats food that's not pureed as well (i.e. bread, beans, grains, diced vegetables) but these made a nice snack when served with some cheese cubes. You can also add them to other recipes, like pancake batter or smoothies for added nutrients. Great product! Love that they're organic and BPA free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives