Reviewer1455668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POP461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good product.

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using this product, I have heard it is a great healthy product. Many good reviews on the internet on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on all my salads, takes the place of salt. I also put it on baked potatoes....Vegs....Gives many foods a great flavor, try it and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product I have come across in years, it will take the place of salt if you are trying to cut back on it. I eat a big salad everyday, I spray this product on my salad , and along with olive oil, lemon juice, wine vineger, the sald is outstanding. I use it on baked potatoes, I use it on just about everything. If you ever try it you will be hooked for life....In my opinion....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

David

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

David

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

David

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT HEALTHY PRODUCT

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Bob's Red Mill Flaxseed Meal for years, a nice healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

David

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Placed my order late saturday, received my tracking number sunday, $4.00 shipping by UPS, and they delivered one day ahead of schedule. You could say they give customer service with a smile....Great prices....If only other companies could understand the importance of great customer service, I am truly a happy customer, I will be back to place more orders, the product I ordered was great.....Thank you IHERB....We will meet again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this for a few week, so I don't know the benefits yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

David

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the better supplemnts you can take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives