Reviewer1455682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sanity Saver!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though my gynecologist told me that I didn't need/wasn't ready for any type of progesterone replacement, I know my body and felt I knew better. I have been using this cream for several months now and most every peri-menopausal symptom has disappeared. Also, thanks to iHerb, I am able to purchase this product at HALF the price of my local health food store. Great stuff all the way around! Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes for seasonal allergies and, after learning that her boyfriend has had serious year-long allergies for most of his life, I thought it might work for him as well. He had been taking either prescription or OTC allergy medications for years but after taking the Aller-Max, he was able to discontinue all Rx/OTC meds. He now relies solely on Aller-Max, taking it ONLY when his allergies bother him. Yes... AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used this product in the past and like it but...

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

it is NOT paraben free as mentioned in the May 2008 review. I'm switching to a new product because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product! Fabulous moisturizing

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Marvelous product, especially for the winter months. I add essential oils to create my own personal scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little bit oily

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused my skin to be a bit oily later in the day. Overall a fair product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Aura Cacia brand!

Posted on May 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always fabulous, always earthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter is always great stuff!

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Made from whole foods, New Chapter is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for many uses!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this orange oil along with Patchouli and Sandalwood essential oils in a non-scented body lotion and absolutely love it! Also use the orange oil mixed with water to spray on to my laminate countertops for a fresh clean smell and a bit of a shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have used these for quite awhile now and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using 2 tablets (am / pm) for a couple of years now. They work well with my digestive system and are hopefully doing the job for my bones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using as an immune builder

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product as directed for the entire winter and have NOT been sick once this season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to this product

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, so good. Nice absorption, non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives