July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1457137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR851 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works great with Lithium Oratate

Posted on May 15, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two Brain Elevate capsules with two Lithium Orotate capsules, both morning and night really do keep the anxiety down and memory working better. Google Lithium Orotate for more information. I finally found something that works after 30+ years of searching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take at night and sleep great

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 4 at night before bed and sleep great! I wake up feeling more refreshed, also, as your body is working hard to heal and clean up while you sleep. Eyes seem a bit clearer, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for inflammation and thinning the blood

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to help keep blood pressure down, as bromelain also thins the blood, making it easier to pump. This and magnesium (with Betain HCL to help absorbion) seems to work nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your answer to acid reflux!

Posted on May 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got acid reflux? Avoid the "do nots": don't eat after 6pm; don't drink alcohol with meals; don't drink liquids with meals. If you avoid the do-nots, you'll probably do fine, but as age, we produce less and less stomach acid, so 2 or 3 of these capsules with each meal will boost your acid levels so your duodenal sphincter will allow the food to move down the rest of the pipes just fine. No more acid reflux! ;~]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with 5-Loxin to finally solve inflammation problems

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, 2 of these Boswellin with Curcumin and 2 of the 5-Loxin three times daily actually works for my Bursitis flareups and for my neck inflammation. Finally, something that works! 5-Loxin is the most active Boswellic acid and seems to work better when taken with the whole Boswellin extract. The curcumin is also helpful. It also works with my 13 year old German Short Hair Pointer dog who has advanced arthritis, as if I put 2 of each (2 Boswellin with Curcumin and 2 5-Loxin) in a gob of peanut butter on a spoon, he readily gobbles them down and can then walk up and down the stairs without assistance. If I forget for a few days, he again can't make it unassisted. More proof in the pudding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detoxifier to take at night

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take this at night with one Metal Magnet and two charcoal to detoxify every night. This, in conjunction with Alpha Lipoic Acid really creates glutathione and cleans up the toxic waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great with Brain Elevate!

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablets of Lithium Orotate and 2 capsules of Brain Elevate, taken morning and night, really keeps me in very sharp form. This is the first combination which has worked for me, and I've been a vitamin nut since the early 70's. I tend to slump into a semi- depressive state, just worn out and sluggish, but this combination keeps it at bay. FINALLY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works now!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yep, they kept at it until they got it right. The addition of more hops really keeps the stink at bay! Good work, Tom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on our dog's arthritis

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two of these per day, mixed in with his food, works for our 13 year old dogs's inability to climb stairs. When I give it to him, he can do it, and get up from lying down, but if I forget, he cannot do either. It also works for my bursitis in my shoulder when it flares up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I actually sleep better when I take this before bedtime

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting vitamin that actually does make me feel better when I take it, especially at night before bedtime. I don't know why, maybe because it's liquid, but for some reason, I definitely feel better, more clear headed, when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle leaks when you shake it!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a disappointment. It leaks considerably when you shake the contents. Not a good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle leaks when you shake it!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a disappointment. It leaks considerably when you shake the contents. Not a good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives