Reviewer1457840

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASI623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kettle is a great brand. Chips are always crunchy and fresh. The only negative is the new shipping weight. I would order more often if the international shipping rate was lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite gluten free pasta!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this pasta because when it cooks it is never mushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helped get my digestion back on track. I used it alongside with Medi Clear. Fast shipping to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love cherries you will love this chocolate bar. Perfect blend of dark chocolate with sour cherries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using it for one month and have noticed a decrease in PMS symptoms especially mood. Still have that terrible bloating a week before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved these!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!! Fast shipping to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved them!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a bar without nuts. I love lemons and these were just perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is really personal. I liked them and will buy again. I have a bad Kettle salt and vinegar habit, so I am happy for these... more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this month and found PMS symtoms less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helped get my digestion back on track. I used it alongside with Perma clear. Fast shipping to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It took a few bars to get used to the taste, but now I like them. They are not overpowered with sweetners like most bars and probably the healthiest bars on the market especially for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crackers

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the crackers, but they were just too salty for me and I don't like garlic powder. I think I would just prefer their other choices of crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives