Reviewer1458185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEB264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good yeast.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, good for you, easy to use. The bag is not the most practical, but I put it in a glass jar and voila. A huge jar thought - this is good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too good

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me, these taste like the real thing. Unfortunately I like the taste so much that I keep ordering them despite the fact that I'm intolerant to soy and milk. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best WF dressing i've had

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and i have tried most of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good protein powder

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in all my smoothies. The vanilla flavour is somewhat strong, covering the taste of hemp decently, but I still need to mix it with berries or something else to add flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste and the look, but it's not magnificent.

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handy and of good quality. I use this in sups, salads, dressings, on fish and chicken (in combination with other spices). Holds its promises, but it won't turn your world upside down. Would probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best coconut oil I have tried, but most definitely worth the price. The jar is slightly unpractical (also, I prefer glass), but I have no real complaints. The taste is not as sweet and dominant as in the artisana oil - which is not necesarily a bad thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent between meals

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good meal replacement - in addition to a good nutritional profile, it fills you up in a light way. I use more water than recommended as the taste is so-so - the vanilla flavour is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I never knew cinnamon could be this good. This is a whole other dimension than the cinnamon you usually get in the stores (at least in norway).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy, neat and un-dorky design.

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect for my breakfast smoothie with a dozen powdered ingredients. I really enjoy the design both visually and for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet, but not too sweet

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty snack. I'd grab 4 or 5 between meals, gave me what i needed, but felt light. I fount the carrot cake flavour too sweet, this was better. Handy packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I had a more normal relationship with food and didn't mind calories, I would never eat these. It's a bit like rice noodles, just slimier, and has no taste whatsoever, does not absorb any sauce or anything. That being said, I eat a lot of it - not so bad with salt and nutritional yeast and some veggies. Also, clearly the best type of miracle noodles. Rice looks like fish eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love goji berries in general, but these are no doubt the best I've ever had. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives