Reviewer1458298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after turning 30 i started getting acne. come to find out i can't eat nuts without breaking out. so i did some reasearch online and noticed that burdock root is highly used for acne and i must say it does the job well. i started taking one pill 3x a day(after all this is a herb and you have to make sure that you don't experince any side effects) and increased it to 2 pills 3x a day and the results are great. you still have to use cleansers and other products but its great to take care of your acne from the inside out. hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow !

Posted on Sep 12, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since I've been using this product my hair grew so much. I have to color my hair at least once a month because my roots start to show. Not bad at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it love it love it love it love lt

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I call this tea the "mommy refief tea". I drink at least 4 cups of this tea to get through the day with my two boys (oh yea, their dad makes 3). During the day I make a small pot (4cups with one tea bag)and sip throughout the day. If I want to relax or fall asleep I make 2cups with one tea bag. Others may need more but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works !

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does work, in that it makes me feel full and keep me regular. i take it before my meal and i eat smaller portions. (many of today's diet pills have glucomanna and are very $$, why pay so much when you have NOW) ****just make sure to drink enough water with this product, as stated.****

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LLLOOOVVE IT!

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a heart condition and its very difficult to take diet pills and not end up in the emergency room for irregular heart beat. But, this stuff gives me just the right amount of energy for working out, late night study and cleaning the house. And it lets you down easy, without the sluggish feeling. Good luck in get your goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very amaze

Posted on Nov 03, 2006

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First and foremost, iam a mother of two (well my husband make it three) and don't have the time to write my thoughts on products that i pruchase on online. But, I realize that it helps' others in purchasing products that may not want to buy. As a result, I am happy and very surprise of how well this product have work for me. It does not make you on edge or decrease your energy leve. It makes you go through the day with our thinking about food. At times I have to remind myself to eat. (You will Notice A Change 3 Days !!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SKIN IS GETTING CLEAR

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is much clearer after taking these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i read the review for the larger bottle and brought the smaller one; since it was my first time ordering this product. let me just say that this is so much better than the name brand products. great for razor bumps and new pimples. when a pimple develop that white stuff (you know!!) i take a qtip apply the astringent and pop it and reapply the astringent. i know we are not suppose to pop pimples...but guilty as charge!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my two boys love their DHA! my oldes is more focus while doing home. not bad! and of course, i herb is the icing on the cake, love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank your

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

stress is a part of life but when someone you love passed-way the level of stress is 10x stronger. there is no quick fix in anything stressful in our lives but this helps alot. you feel it take effect but nothing werid but a nice calming effect takes place and it let you down very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taking for my skin. seem to be working. no tummy problem and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when i have small pimples i apply it with qtip. i also apply it to a toe that as fungus and slowly but surely is doing its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives