Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My favorite of all the Yogi tea line!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It might even contain the health properties of the Kombucha..who knows(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality Spirulina!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend mixing it with avocado, for a savory dish, or bananas for a sweeter option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love ginger, you are gonna love them!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, sweet, and spicy! Just the way I like it..the challenge is not to finish them all one go(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The highest quality of Miso!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Rich flavor, with all the benefits of being aged for 3 years.. Don't eat un-fermented soy products! This is the only form of soy I would eat(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price, best quality!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best price, best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST MATE EVER!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent meal replacement

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with some mangosteen juice and water, on days when I don't have time to fix up a proper breakfast. keeps me full for a few hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The 1st and very best product I bought on iherb!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price, good quality

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Acai is a super food with many nutritional benefits. It doesn't taste so good by itself, but if you mix it with other fruits in smoothies/deserts/ice creams. it compliments the overall flavor very well. An especially good combination would be with banana and coconut oil. Anyone who spent some time in South America remembers the wonders of Acai very well(: Don't just mix it in water, make something interesting out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives