Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spicy and crunchy! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best and juiciest goji berries I've ever had!

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent meal replacement

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with some mangosteen juice and water, on days when I don't have time to fix up a proper breakfast. keeps me full for a few hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the juiciest and tastiest goji berries on the market(:

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and flavourful

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent sweetener for deserts, a bit easier to handle compares to the coconut nectar, both are excellent products(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality! like all coconut secret products!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent as a base for cakes\breads and anything in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality! like all coconut secret products!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth consistency, sweet and flavorful. An excellent sweetener for when you want smooth results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST MATE EVER!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great item to add to your "lunch box"

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just mix with water for a delicious and healthy energy boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price, best quality!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best price, best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chewy, sour sweet and healthy!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to mix these with the mulberries for a great trail snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives