July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love these!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chewy, soft, juicy, sweet and healthy! What more can you ask? Good price too for such a large bag. Edit - it tastes even better if you soak them in a glass of water in the fridge, after one hour, it'll have all the liquid of the original fruit! The texture is just like lychee(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

high quality Yerba Mate combined with fresh orange flavor. Energizing when you need the extra push!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality Spirulina!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend mixing it with avocado, for a savory dish, or bananas for a sweeter option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you love ginger, you are gonna love them!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, sweet, and spicy! Just the way I like it..the challenge is not to finish them all one go(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff! (like all the "go raw" products)

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad it's dis-countinued..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The highest quality of Miso!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Rich flavor, with all the benefits of being aged for 3 years.. Don't eat un-fermented soy products! This is the only form of soy I would eat(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, sweet and healthy! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy,sweet and awesome! Like all of the go raw products(: The lemon flavor is indeed refreshing. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I even make poppy seeds milk out of it! (mix it with water + coconut oil, Ceylon Cinnamon and a sweetener of your choice)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet & Spicy!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of the series!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Similar to lichee, but better(: Awesome for ice creams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives