Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Top quality! like all coconut secret products!

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth consistency, sweet and flavorful. An excellent sweetener for when you want smooth results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

high quality Yerba Mate combined with fresh orange flavor. Energizing when you need the extra push!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost like the real thing

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great item to add to your "lunch box"

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just mix with water for a delicious and healthy energy boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chewy, sour sweet and healthy!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to mix these with the mulberries for a great trail snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chewy, soft, juicy, sweet and healthy! What more can you ask? Good price too for such a large bag. Edit - it tastes even better if you soak them in a glass of water in the fridge, after one hour, it'll have all the liquid of the original fruit! The texture is just like lychee(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spicy and crunchy! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I prefer the other flavors of Lydia Organic. It's a bit less crunchy then the rest of them, but it's a matter of personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

although I like the Mango variety better. use code agi344 to get your 5$ discount on 1st purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, too large tablets

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Are these tablets made for humans?? After nearly chocking on one, I decided to start cutting them to small pieces, only then I get even more sharp edges and less coating..I will probably be forced to just add a tablet to a fruit based smoothie and hope to get a decent absorption. and btw, I take LOTS of supplements daily so I'm used to swallowing pills. Get the smaller capsules! http://iherb.com/p/667?rcode=agi344 UPDATE - You DO get used to the size eventually. just make sure you swallow water before and after taking the tablet and it will run down your throat smoothly. cutting the tablet to pieces will only make it worse (sharp edges). I will order again(:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing to write home about

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually like the Danielle chips brand. these were too oily and tasted nothing like pumpkin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives