Reviewer1458843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAZ049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best gluten free brownies ever

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many brands of gluten free brownies and these ones are amazing - definitely the best out there that I know of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best gluten free pretzels ever

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many types of gluten free pretzels and these are most definitely the best! They are crunchy and light and not overly salty. Perfect in my opinion. Even my non-gluten free family members love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

All of the Eden Organics stuff that I have tried is wonderful and these dried cranberries are no exception. They are very juicy and flavourful and make a great complement to toasted almonds (one of my favourite snacks is cranberry/almond mix).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good but I really can't tell much at this point in time.

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's too soon to tell what these can/will do (only been taking them for a couple weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very flavourful and great for chilly evenings

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is really good, especially for such a great price as they have it here on iHerb.com. I highly recommend it if you don't like black teas (I don't) and you want a flavourful, vibrant taste for your winter evenings on the sofa watching movies. I also drink it a lot when I am feeling a bit under the weather. Again, a great tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent crackers

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very crunchy and roasted garlic flavour is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved by our whole family

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a very moist and tasty cornbread. Makes good corn muffins too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have if you are gluten intolerant

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Being gluten intolerant for nearly 10 years now, I have tried many gluten free flours and this is the only work that works well with cooking. It goes great in sauces (white sauce, cheese sauce, mushroom sauce, etc. and you will never know that it's gluten free flour because it thickens the sauces just like regular flour does. I don't bake with this flour because I"m not really a baker but cooking with it is a breeze and it means that I can eat any of the sauces I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange-dark chocolate is one of my favourite flavour mixes

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love dark chocolate and orange is the best fruit to mix with it in my option. This chocolate bar is scrumptious! I recommend storing it in the freezer because it is very crisp when you eat it and the orange tastes even more pungent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

With sea salt and caramel you can't go wrong.

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like milk chocolate so I only buy dark chocolate. I have tried a few of the chocolate bars in this Chocolove line and they have all been wonderful! This flavour is not exception. Excellent quality of chocolate and the right amount of almonds, caramel and sea salt mixed in. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A big hit

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Wet tried this corn, chocolate and peanut butter cereals from this company all at the same time. This one was by far our children's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great cereal and doesn't get soggy when in milk (unless of course you leave it there for an inordinate amount of time.) I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives