Reviewer1458913

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not the best

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Half of my kids won't use this because it's "too spicy". I hate the smell of their breath after they brush. It smells like that fake cherry flavoring in candy that just gives you eternally bad breath. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vit C

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this vitamin C. It works well when I am coming down with something probably because it's whole food and readily bio-available for my body to use. It also gives me energy because of the spirulina in it. Very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what we needed

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has been great. I can feel a difference when I take it. Was told that it would help with UTIs and it has--also has helped my kids stop wetting the bed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working like we hoped

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been struggling with wheezing and crud in his lungs all winter. This hasn't taken the problem away, but does seem to slightly help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for kids!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value. I have no problem getting my kids to chew these up! In fact, they beg for them. I have finally gotten smart and put a bib on them though, because when a little kids bites into them, they squirt and they will ruin clothes. I cannot get the fish smell out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash doesn't dry out my body and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it is not very heavy like the name says. I always wash it out though even though it's a leave-in. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has made a difference

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from low stomach acid and these have been key to helping me not have indigestion with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Give body even to long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did what we expected

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to help solve my 4 yo's cradle cap problem. I squirted it on her scalp and rubbed it in real good. Then I brushed off the yellow scales with a really soft brush. They were easy to brush out and haven't come back. It even left her hair shiny and soft after I washed it all out with shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These have helped, along with the HCI caps to aid in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives