Reviewer1458989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB603 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Selenium

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - mind alertness, I felt the effects immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Walnut-Wormwood

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - I felt the effects immediately. I recommend it for parasite removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It really relaxed me quickly with no drowsiness or side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great health benefit

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not enjoy these, very sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but too expensive

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, after 1 week, I think the product is working. My knee feels better and I am able to run longer on the leg that has the ACL problem. It didn't swell after 10 miles of running, like usual, so I think it's working, but the product is too expensive. I will probably order it again when I get some money. If you can afford it - try it and if you have really bad joint issues you may not be able to not afford it for the benefit you will get. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great sleep

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really help relax me and drift off to sleep with no side effects or morning drowniness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product because I was looking for a solution to my leg circulation problems. I tried several products and this is the only product that I had great success with. It really helped my blood circulation. I buy this product as often as I need it and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great health benefit

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I feel the difference after using it for 2 days. I will continue this product - excellent source of omega - 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aloe

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It makes my skin feel really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this cream. I think it does help the skin tone. My skins looks a little brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I'm being taking this product for 1 month - no weight loss, but also no more weight gain, so I'm ok. It does suppress the appetite. I think I am at my ideal weight, so I'm not losing drastic weight, but this product has helped a lot to control my cravings. So, I would definitely recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only say"excellent"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives