Reviewer1459438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Works well for adrenals..

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was suggested to me to start taking B5 for tired adrenals. I have to say I noticed the effects almost immediately! It did not give me an upset stomach at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful refreshing smell! Love using this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for eczema/general

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my son who has eczema. He says he smells like chocolate/coffee! :) It helps heal the sore spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice wash

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, lathers well...using it for KP so we'll see how it goes. Will buy again..Weleda stuff is always nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure..

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the dose may not be right for me..I feel a little edgy/anxious after taking it. I was taking Rhodiola Force @ 300mg and that seemed to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fabulous! Great smell..even my kids love it! We also use it as body wash..works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our second bottle. Use it on my son's mild eczema, any sunburns (works wonders), any cut or wound (seems to heal faster) and on my face at night..love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids liked it

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even my picky child had no problems with this will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY smell!!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I am always nervous about buying these online since you can't smell them 1st...thought I'd be safe with this one! Great smell..kind of like an orange creamsicle! Does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love them

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is the ONLY fish oil sup I can get them to easily take. The flavored gel caps don't even work...they take these no problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these because iHerb has been out of the Rainbow Light ones for a long time....my kids take them no problem...they say they taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth skin!

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to use it in the actual shower..only used it on my face...my skin was very smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives