July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1460001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIF417 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pleasant

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells more like a fruity rose, but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this BWC shampoo. It actually lathers, and I have gotten many compliments on how shiny my hair is since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this BWC conditioner. I have gotten many compliments on how shiny my hair is since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this lotion doesn't have a fragrance, and it leaves my skin very soft. I use it as a night-time facial moisturizer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my skin soft, but not greasy. I've been using it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves my hair soft

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way my hair feels from using this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool pen

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

fun pen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last my hair is frizz free!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. My hair was a frizzy mess before I found it. I've found that it works best if I brush in a tiny dab while my hair is still wet. A little bit goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My skin hasn't been this soft in a while. Love the larger container!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves my hair silky

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed this shampoo. Lathers well and leaves my hair feeling nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed using this product around my eyes at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep mosquitoes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives