July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1460864

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPA374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Earth Science Olive/Avocado Hair Masque.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a fan of all Earth Science products. Hair masque lives up to that reputation. Need to use less than a lot of other companies products. Cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein Comparison

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find Carlson Labs products superior to most others. I like the ingredients better. Not real crazy about the cheap corn oil put in other lutein supplements and the 6 mg sizesupplements my diet. Recommend this product, especially as a starter for those who haven't taken lutein in the past. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Aloe Vera Creme

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product For a bonus add a small amount of olive or other oils in smaller container with the cream to make a great cuticle and/or nail moisturizer. Goes a long way for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Shampoo for hair showing some gray

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so much better than dyes or henna. The gray isn't nearly as noticiable and my normal black highlights makes my hair look like a childs shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely great product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found this through a sample at a store. Price at IHerb is far better and the product is a superior product, especially for sensitive skin. Makes my skin look great. Highly recommend as an alternative to other products that are far costlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Theraneem Lotion

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Stuff! Perfect for dry scaly winter skin, yet absorbs well .Good to keep hands soft, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare Instant Radiance

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actrually ordered this by mistake. I ususaly buy the 2 oz liquid, which I prefer. Still this is a good product and I like it for ' area' treatment, instead of whole face, simply because my skin is oiler and pores large. Liquid does a better job for me. This cream is a very good buy and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for sensitive skin. Improves looks of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful blush

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found a really natural look with this Silken Earth Blush by Aubrey. it's natural and natural looking, lasts all day and affordable. It's better than much higher priced blushes I have tried. I've tried 2 colors and have another to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CamoCare Treatment Toner

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great toner, one of the best I have found. Price is very good. Use with CamoCare Instant Radiance for wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Theraneem bar soap

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for skin. Non-drying yet does a great job.Good buy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle Fruit Cleanser

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite Mychelle cleanser. A little goes a long way, very cost effective. Makes skin smoother. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives