Reviewer1462453

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEF256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

adrenal fatigue help

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been great for my adrenal fatigue and is helping me wean off hydro cortisone as a treatment. I feel much better after a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic for teeth sensitivity

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

I have had sensitive teeth for several years and needed to use sensitive toothpaste and also had bleeding gums. Since taking the Carlson K2 and supplementing with D3 I use regular toothpaste and have no bleeding or painful teeth or gums. I wish the dentist had suggested this rather than a toothpaste to deal with the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price and makes it possible to take it long term. My doctor wants me on Selenium as it is a great help for my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hypothyroid

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been able to halve my thyroid medications when taking this along with the Raw thyroid and iodine. My energy is increased and I feel more stable in my moods and my energy. I have been on thyroid prescription for more than ten years both T4 and dessicated thyroid and this combination is the first that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying a more expense brand and find these to be better. The tablets are smaller and actually dissolve reasonably quickly. I like the folic acid inclusion as well. Great value and really pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hypothyroid

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this with other supplements and my prescribed medications and have been able to halve the dose. This is great and gives me more energy and helps my adrenals as well as my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have a great reaction to these. A bit of stomach issues but I will try again later and see if this is the problem. Iherb was as always easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menopause help

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Progesterone products for a few years and have found this cream to be great value for money and very effective. As a bonus it is lovely on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just starting to take this product but can already feel an improvement. I am taking the standard dose morning and afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banished hot sweats and flushes

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking multiple other herbs including black cohosh for hot flushes and they worked for a while and then the impact started to wear off. It was also getting quite expensive for all the different bottles of herbs. Since starting on this combination my hot flushes and night sweats are greatly reduced and it is far less expensive. I think it gives the right combination and amounts. For the first week I took 3 caps and now I just take 2 - one at breakfast time and one before bed and the dreaded sweating and dripping in public is in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best value and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

diabetic neuropathy relief

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband and when he forgot to take it for a couple of days his feet gave him terrible pain. Withing 48 hours of starting again the pain was gone. Fantastic product and will be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives