Reviewer1462610

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIV633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Convenient

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like taking huge "horse pills" or you already have tons of things your taking already, this little tiny pill won't add much to your burden. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easiest thing to take ever

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best probiotic by far, altho I do use other types as well. Tiny and easy to swallow, and I'm quite sure it works and even gets into the intestines since it's coated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

faster digestion

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The upside to this product is if you eat a heavy meal you don't feel bloated very long at all, or if you eat late, it seems less likely you'll go to bed feeling full. If you eat a small meal, it doesn't stay with you as long. So I take it only at major meals or if I eat late. Excellent product, I feel it has really helped me improve my digestion and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 grams of sugar per piece, not bad

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are absolutely undeniably delicious. Spendy, but delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has gone a long way toward improving my husbands health. He has Type O blood (Type O's tend to have plenty of stomach acids) and can handle taking 1000mg of Vit C at once. This product would be too harsh on my more sensitive stomach (I'm type A).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheapest I've found it anywhere

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 6 months now to reduce the levels of mercury in my body. I have every reason to believe it's working and will continue to use it. I've found IHerb.com is the best source for this product and many others, because of the prices and reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent educational book

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been searching for answers to health issues for my husband and I and I have to say this is one of the more educational and useful books I read. I highly recommend it for general health information even for people who don't think that improper digestion is at the heart of their problems. A pretty quick read, not too in depth for a layman, and touches on all kinds of topics that I had questions about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love those tiny pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, I'm ordering more

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I'm unsure if it will be enough moisture for me during the winter months but for now it's absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Supplement I've Ever Taken

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And that's saying a lot, because I've tried quite a few. This one has completely brought my cycles back to 28 days and I have very little PMS anymore. The book convinced me and I'm SO glad I took a chance on this product even tho it's pretty pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow take with caution

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what this did to me but I felt terrible for several days after taking this. I may have misunderstood the directions - but it said take 30 to 40 drops a couple times a day. I thought that sounded like way too much so I took only 15 about an hour before I wanted to be asleep. I slept okay except for waking 3 times to urinate. It's possible I felt terrible afterward because it dehydrated me. Either way, take this with caution. (I'm very sensitive to drugs and homeopathic remedies so it may not effect you this way.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consumer Lab

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

I've never tried this particular ginseng supplement but ConsumerLab found lead and pesticide in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives