July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1463232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It truly helps!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had an anxiety disorder for over 30 years. I've taken many Rxs' & supplements to help . Out of everything I've used, this is the best. It absolutely takes the edge off and helps me ride it out. If it is a more severe attack, by the 3rd. dose (2X@20mins), & added valerian & deep breathing, I can really feel some relief; not bursting out of my skin anymore :) It has enabled me to get off Xanex, etc for over a year now!! Natural Care products are extremely good. I also use their "No Ring" for tinitus & it helps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes tinnitus worse!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I have tinnitus. When I first used this product it seemed to get much worse. I stopped it for a couple weeks, and then went back on again. Same result; tinnitus worsened, big-time. I tried for a third time of staying off for awhile, til the tinnitus lessened. I took only the minimum doze for 3-5 days and the tinnitus, once again became almost unbearable. It is clear from testing this three times that it was not a coincidence, I'm sorry to say. As for other Doctor's Best products, they are excellent as is iHerb's value and service! I have used iHerb for 8 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No after-taste!

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, after trying so many fish oil products that were all murder on my stomach and regurd, I don't have any after-taste with this krill oil. After a month of using, my finger joins have stopped hurting and best of all I am seeing some relief to depression, brain fog and anxiety, due to Sjogrens. I didn't know that this can help with that till reading an article by Dr. Hyman on the benefits of oil supplement, only yesterday. Our brain is made up of fat, so that's why it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful!

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for a quick lunch or snack. They are not too oily or as strong in fish taste as sardines. Low sodium makes for a very healthy option for me. I like to keep many of these on hand. Break fish up w/a fork and mix w/a little mayo, lemon juice and Worcestershire sauce for a nice dip with pita chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes the roaring tolerable!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about 6 months and it definitely lessens the roaring and ringing in my ears. It hasn't cured me, but the relief is obvious when I forget to reorder and miss a few days. It returns with a vengeance! Then it's back to 2 @ AM & PM for 2 weeks & then I can maintain w/1 or 2 a day. I've tried many remedies over the past years & nothing works as well as this does. I also use a high multi B-complex & Ring-Stop drops (when it's very loud) in conjunction & it does help more. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value and Quality

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many brands of Gaba over 12 years and Country Life always works the best and is very reasonably priced. This combination helps relax me without feeling drowsy. It takes the edge off of anxiety attacks and I can get along with out using Xanax. I prefer most of CL products over more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone else has colds but me!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make for great Kind Herb Firecrackers

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree wholeheartedly with the person who said these are better than Ritz! They are just the right crispness and texture; not too airy or too dense. I use these to make firecrackers with the kind herb :) They are perfect for that when mixed with some melted chocolate, Nutella or coconut/chocolate Bliss, bake, wrapped in foil for 20 mins @325 degrees - YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I have lactose intolerance and IBS. This product works great, in combination with probiotics - Healthy Origins, Probiotic, 30 Billion CFU's, 60 Vcaps. I've tried more expensive products and experienced no difference. don't have any gas or heartburn, using these regularly after each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, but has bad side-affect

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had a hard time getting to sleep since childhood. This product does help me sleep better than most others. But with the Relora, it causes urinary retention. The difficult hesitant kind like on Xanex. I used theanine without it and resolved that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTY & FILLING!

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good and I like the natural ingredients. Lots of nuts and a great pick-me-up snack. Lowest price here also, btw. I even got some for Christmas gifts for friends, I like them that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the price!

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of these are excellent for the low cost. Grocery store prices are higher and not much better IMO. I eat a couple pieces with each meal and it prevents heartburn and reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives