Reviewer1463506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCE443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for thee weeks now i take 1 in the morning 1 at lunch 1 at bedtime,I get better sleeps and more energy.I have have used this as a powder in shakes but i find this alot easier with no after taste,I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needed

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say use it everyday in my climate not enough sun so it is needed........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product goes om smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used on an old stain that has been washed many times and dryed,i let it stay on for over 24 hour's and it took old stain out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love using with the tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutley Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty smooth fresh love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the feel after shower great aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic excellent feel after shower i use with a loofa feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will never use brand names again feels great tastes great....Natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What can you say about Hemp

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use other hemp produts also, love this soap will continue to purchase i also use body washes,cant stop using hemp soap very natural last's forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Tasty Treat would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second Order

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product last's forever have ordered twice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives