July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1463506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCE443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Feel Better

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking B100 before and just started taking them again in conjuction with weight training and running i like Now Products and delivery through iHerb fantastic .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for thee weeks now i take 1 in the morning 1 at lunch 1 at bedtime,I get better sleeps and more energy.I have have used this as a powder in shakes but i find this alot easier with no after taste,I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix in water along with pre workout drink way better than buffered vitamin c less pills to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use Vitamin C everyday i get through winters without colds,Like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ilove now products i use alot of them this is a very good product at a great price,will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will never use brand names again feels great tastes great....Natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like citrus smells very pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What can you say about Hemp

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use other hemp produts also, love this soap will continue to purchase i also use body washes,cant stop using hemp soap very natural last's forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product

Posted on May 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

many uses i like this cream alot i use it on my face every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really does work

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use it everyday noticeable difference rightaway.top coatwith my favorite face cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thinking

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New product for me have used commercial forever,but i do like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Softer than i thought although is does state that,i still like it and i use a med scrub with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives