Reviewer1465551

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Vision Improvement

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked with Jarrow Bilberry to improve my vision. I was starting to always use reading glasses and I am rarely using them now. This took about a month to have a noticeable effect, when taken as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Improvement

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works synergistically with S-ame and 5-HTP to improve mood. I did not suffer from the usual winter depression, despite some very difficult personal circumstances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is an inexpensive aid to improving my resistance to upper respiratory infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved Raynaud's symptoms

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has greatly improved my Raynaud's symptoms. I can go outdoors without gloves when it is 45degrees I have not been able to do this since my teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vison improvement

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works with resevatrol to sharpen near vision

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flexability

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well with Jarrow hyaluronic acis to increase joint flexability

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune System Function

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has has a synargistic effect with Now Brand Bosweillin and Now White Willow Bark to control my autoimmune disease flare-ups. I also have had only one upper respiratory infection despite repeated exposure to them all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flexability

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am enjoying greater flexablity than I normally have in winter. It takes a few months before the effects are noticeable when taken according to directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Flash assistance

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only rare hot flashes since taking this herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medication induced hair loss alleviated

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has been suffering from hair loss due to a necessary medication and this has allowed her hair to grow back in noticabilly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood improvement

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Definite mood improvement after 1 week. Less cravings around my period

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives