Reviewer1466433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOS534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find a baby powder with no talc. Works great as a dry shampoo for blondes, has the same ingredients (Arrowroot, Kaolin Clay) as expensive dry shampoo brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a strong smell, minimizes pores- great, natural exfoliator- I have very sensitive skin and this does break me out at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, leaves my hair soft and clean without drying it out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to work

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried at least 5 different natural dog calming products (with valerian, chamomile, L-Tryptophan, GABA and flower extracts) these seem to work better than any of the others and my dog loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and I've been using this for years, really helps prevent break outs but doesn't dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mosturizing and not so much spearmint that it makes your lips tingle...perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make me too drowsy, definitely calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mosturizes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite- not as drying or harsh as tea tree pads. Perfect for a quick cleansing without drying out your skin or causing a break-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, which it hard to find in a natural shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, smells great. I've tried a lot of different brands of all natural deodorant and this is the only one that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The bar lasts a remarkably long time, no strong smell, doesn't dry out my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives