Reviewer1467230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK885 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Lovely scent, but not so sure about the application.

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This foundation smells amazing! Like some high-end spa type product. It's not overwhelming though, very subtle, and pretty, and feminine. The other reviewer was right too about the color being perfect for those in-between fair to medium skin tone. Coverage I would say to be between light and medium. The only complaint I have is trouble with blending. I can't quite figure out how to get it to go on nicely, it sort of flakes off the more I rub. Might need a base lotion to go on first, haven't really tried that yet. If I can get it to blend nicely, this is going to be a long term product for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really liking this product!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely noticing a change for the better in terms of whole health with this probiotic! Biggest improvement is my skin... acne is MUCH better, way less inflammatory and healing alot faster! Hopefully in time, it will go away for good! Taking the loading dose (5 caps twice a day) for a week, then will do the maintenance dose (2 caps twice a day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this magnesium!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have trouble with constipation then you will LOVE this product! I take 2 rounded teaspoons at night before bed, and my bowels work great the next day. Tweak as necessary... use more if needed, less if bowels are too loose. This is the only thing that works for me to get things going. A godsend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for footbaths!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

I soak my feet in this stuff and just love it! It's minty and fresh, after scrubbing and clipping, feet come out clean and smelling great! Would imagine it would be a great soak for tired and worn out feet too. Smells great, very minty and herby. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells super yummy... like cake frosting!!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Nubian Heritage products! The Mango Butter Lotion smells so insanely yummy! It's not too strong, just the right hint of fragrance, smells very feminine, girly, and very fun for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and value!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really pleased with the price and quality of this product! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try putting this in capsules!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't stand the taste, so I fill my own capsules! I like that there aren't a bunch of extra ingredients-- no carageenan or maltodextrin and stuff like that. Happy with the amount of DHA in this product, it's one of the highest for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and value!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really pleased with the price and quality of this product! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives