July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1467475

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAD828 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Again, another list of amazing ingredients

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who studies nutritional and medicinal herbs, I can tell you the ingredients in this product are wonderful. And freeze dried for optimal nutrition. Easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real deal

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Read the ingredients. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, fantastic ingredients

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with peach nectar or other fruit juice. Have been using it in the "21 pounds in 21 days" format. Madre Labs products rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I like the fact that I can sweeten it with stevia, honey, agave or whatever I want. I also use it to make raw almond tortes, and I sometimes make coco chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I like the fact that I can sweeten it with stevia, honey, agave or whatever I want. I also use it to make raw almond tortes, and I sometimes make coco chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite eyeliner

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this eyeliner! It's a little bit glittery, but subtle. It's not black, which looks harsh on me, and now that some of my hair is silver, this eyeliner is a perfect compliment. Goes on easily, smudges perfectly. I also have the other colors Blue Jeans and Envy which I also like, but Smoking Gun is my fav.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second favorite eyeliner

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love Honeybee Gardens eyeliner! I normally use the silvery-grey Smoking Gun (favorite), but got the Blue Jeans color for variety. Goes on easily, smudges nicely. I started using Honeybee Gardens due to chemical sensitivities, and all of their products have worked well for me. I recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boosts your digestive and immune systems

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Got this based on Dr. Kelley's recommendations for ridding the body of irregular cells I take one with every meal, then take two on an empty stomach as well. This is one of the brands he recommends, and I feel as though it's really working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives