July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1467941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAT087 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

nasty taste

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great brand name, and I trust them, but I didn't like this particular product. It has a preservative in it (methyl paraben) and I think maybe that is what I'm tasting. It's gross and plastic tasting. I've now ordered a different colloidal gold elsewhere that has no taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fine.

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Nature's Way. My daughter takes this, on doctor's orders, to control seizures. Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got a bad batch.:(

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product before, and liked the fact that it supports kidney and lung health. Didn't have any complaints at all about the first bottle I used, but the second one had a terrible "off" smell and taste... sort of rancid or musty. Yes, I know it IS a mushroom based product, but something was really wrong with the second bottle. I wish iHerb had a better way to give feedback on specific problems with products. I know I can't return it because it's open... but feel like they need to know that something is not right with this. I am also sending them an e-mail about it. I feel bad about posting this because I have purchased from iHerb for years and LOVE them, and I love the Doctor's Best brand and have never had any complaint about their products before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has all the strains I want and no added starches. I trust Source Naturals, and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this one.

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has exactly what I was looking for. Great immune system modulator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves my nails!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic stuff!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me recover from a lingering sinus infection that THREE rounds of antibiotics did NOTHING for. I keep this on hand at all times now! Couldn't go through a winter cold/flu season without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's just such a shame that hemp cannot be grown in the U.S. So silly. What a versitile and healthful plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective for acid reflux

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very quickly resolved a long-standing reflux situation. Nice small capsule. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work at all for me. I was very hopeful after reading all the positive reviews. I thought maybe I had finally found the miracle product that would help me sleep. Not so, unfortunately. It may work well for some, but did nothing at all for me. In fact, I felt wired... and slept worse every night of the three nights I tried it. I've gone back to just using 5-HTP, melatonin and Benadryl together. Not great but okay, as long as I avoid all caffeine and do my yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and a super value from a great company. It is actually helping my teenage daughter who has epilepsy. Fewer seizures since starting progesterone cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite magesium

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product had everything I wanted in a magnesium supplement, and I will keep re-purchasing. It's very good, and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives