Reviewer1468121

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJE695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it! Now stevia -

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the rich flavor stevia that Now Foods brings with their Better Stevia bottles! This chocolate version is amazing. You do need to add more than they say, so it doesn't laste that long... but it's worth it! The liquid is more like a syrup as opposed to a watery liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is amazing!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really taste the grape flavor too much, but even so, it's easy to use and makes a recipe tast delicious. It does bring out the fruity flavor of a (berry)fruit muffin if you're making those!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Root Beer = the best!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of root beer, and this actually does make whatever you add it too taste like root beer :-D Great for drinks I find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all time favorite stevia flavor

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's all I'd hoped for it to be and more ;-) It you love toffee, this will blow your socks of haha! It's so suttle and caramelly -- hmmm... love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, I believe it does help with my candida issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand, great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand, and I am very much familiar with their products. I think this Taurine supplement is great. Very welcome addition to all our diets I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good price - quality wise

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my mum's new best friends

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mum is over 50 and clearly feels the difference between taking these Q10 Ubiquinol softgels as opposed to the Ubiquinon version. We're greatfull these softgels exist these days since they help her to have less heart pains / problems (she has got a heart valve problem) ... so all together = GREAT GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - big pills, so if you're not good at taking pills this might be a struggle for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely almond extract

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the rich flavor of this almond extract. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Orange flavor

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this orange flavor is organic and alcohol-free! It tastes lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome! perfect for muffins and cupcakes

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unbleached baking cups are so much better for you + the environment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives