Reviewer1468123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIH489 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I finished 3 boxes.

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hair is growing faster than ever before.my skin is bright..I would recommend this product to anyone!Solgar brand, thank you..Thank you for sending the cargo to the website iherb fast ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daha çok yeni

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

henüz 1 ay olmadı kullanmaya başlayalı ancak,saçlarımda parlama ve gürleşme yavaş yavaş meydana çıkıyor!ben hızlı uzamasını istiyorum!umarım bu faydasını da en kısa zamanda görürüm!iherb'e çok teşekkür ederim hızlı kargo ve düzgün paketleme için!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did not see a better!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was too much!my skin like that of a newborn baby!and cleaning and moisturizing!!super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hunger did not interrupt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

saçlarım çok kaliteli görünüyor!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bu şampuan sayesinde saçlarım çok kaliteli görünüyor.bitkisel olması tercih nedenimdi.ama bu kadar iyi olacağını tahmin etmemiştim!teşekkürler.iherb'e çok teşekkür ederim hızlı kargo ve düzgün paketleme için!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad!!

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my hair.He burned the edge of my hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He started the guts, my skin flared, gave energy,I ate lots of chocolate but I did not lose weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good works

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

moisturize my skin is so beautiful!Acne did not do!my skin is renewed.would be difficult to complete because of intense!When finished I will take absolutely new!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives