Reviewer1468323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOP227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good product. I have been taking collagen for about a year now as it stops my adult acne and it really does make a difference with skin, hair and nails. I cannot afford not to have this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always take this with the colon cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It has stopped my adult acne and my hair is healthy and my nails are hard again. I can't get enought of this product. (from my wife).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been great, it helps me relax and have a great sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good product.

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always use it when training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Do not go to bed without taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product and affordable also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to be different

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this product, it was amazing, (I lost 8 kilos) but since ordering it again, it seems to not work at all. So, not sure if ingredients had changed or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives