July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1468613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IXA546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Super Scrub

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the fine granuals in this. Face stings a bit upon first using, but feels very smooth and clean when done (just don't bear down too hard when scrubbing). I follow up with toner and the Derma E, Microdermabrasion Recovery Serum and then my usual face moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!!!!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for a friend who's dog (a Yorkie) had allergies and dry skin. She says her baby's skin has cleared up and she hasn't seen her scratch once since using it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonder full face powder. Can't use the application pad it comes with, though, cause it goes on too heavy. I use a small kabuki brush and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seemed to work

Posted on May 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some minor sun and age spots on my face. This cream seemed to lighten them within two weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!!!

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this for my fiance. It has worked wonders from day one!!! No more sleeping on the sofa! We won't be without it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After researching L-Tryptophan online I decided to order & have been using it since 11/09 in place of a prescription antidepressant. Believe I have noticed a positive difference, but had to adjust/increase dosage after 1 month. I would caution anyone to do research before taking this product to determine if it would be right for you. Bluebonnet has excellent products and iHerb has superb service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice scrub

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this scrub! It smells great and your skin feels so soft after using it. Only drawback is that it leaves a thick oily layer on your skin, which I wouldn't mind cause its moisturizing, but it gets all over my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great face powder

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This turned out to be a bit darker than expected. For my light colored skin it was a shade too dark - like I was trying to fake a bit of a tan. I had to go back and order the Fair color instead, which is lighter and works perfectly. Can't use the powder puff that's included though - makes it go on too thick. Use a powder brush lightly on the powder cake and tamp off before applying like a loose powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't impressed with this product. I'm 45 and noticed I started to breakout on my chin after using this for a few days. I continued it for awhile thinking the breakout would clear up, but it didn't. Gave it to my 79 yr old mother. She says she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like This Mask

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mask stings a little when you first put it on, but that goes away and it smells very pleasant. Face feels very clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Shadow

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this eye shadow! Have been using it for quite some time now. No problem for my sensitive eyes and it's a very natural look. Just wish iHerb carried all the Ecco Bella eye shadow colors. All in all, iHerb is tops and has great reduced prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this eyeshadow! Doesn't make my sensitive eyes sting. Just wish iHerb offered ALL the eye shadow and soft eyeliner pencil colors that Ecco Bella carries! I recommend iHerb to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives