July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1468863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AME263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Effective AND Healthy

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of toothpaste for over a year and I don't think I'll ever go back to the grocery store name brands. My teeth and gums are healthier says my dental hygeinist.I don't have plaque build-up and my teeth stay white even though i drink coffee and tea! Plus I feel better using a natural product. I would recommend this toothpaste to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SKIN SOOTHER

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Applied after showering, before drying, this oil soaks right in and keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day. Undetectable scent. GREAT product for dry winter skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a SUPER pick-me-up snack mid-morning or afternoon! a single serving is all it takes to satisfy me until my next meal and i do appreciate how healthy it is :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER PRODUCT!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm on my 4th container of this Flax Meal! i add it to my smoothie every morning. NOW products are consistently high quality and i try to buy them befeore any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a super easy addition to my smoothie on the mornings i am pressed for time and cannot have a complete meal! i do add extra liquid as it makes the smoothie creamier....but that's not a problem :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GUILT-FREE INDULGENCE!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This 'tea' is perfect for a mid-afternoon snack. I'm always craving chocolate midday and this tea helps with the craving while warming me on chilly days. I'm on my second box and have turned a few of my dieting friends on to it. Truly a delicious guilt-free treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR FACE

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wash my face with baking soda and when cool weather comes, i add oil. This almond oil is by far the BEST oil i have ever used to wash my face!! it does not clog pores and leaves my skin soft and ready for whatever other products i use. i will keep this a part of my daily regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! my teeth feel soooo clean after i brush with this. It has a decent taste and doesn't get foamy, which is great. Will purchase again as i am satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME AFTER SHOWER

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i apply oil after i shower, and the smell of this oil is wonderful in the winter. it may be too heavy for hot summer weather, but in cool months the weight and scent are just what is needed for soft skin all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW! SUPER SKIN SOFTENER!

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Coconut Oil is absolutely great for softening my skin! It goes on evenly and not at all greasy and my skin STAYS moisturized all day! The scent is light, almost none. I must say that i am very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives